yorkiechai 62 / F
"Educated, intelligent, articulate"
Mid-island, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2018

To view all of
yorkiechai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yorkiechai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 86,035,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Oslo, Norway
British Columbia, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
yorkiechai 62/F
Mid-island, British Columbia , Canada
Continuing adventures of the swinging couple now on the blog
but I still like to have fun.. I have been told I am sensual and I know I'm a bit of a hedonist. Looking to play with M, F, or MMF, or MFF. If you aren't sure you really want to go beyond online chat and camming, please be honest about that.

My Ideal Person I'm shading toward plus sized, and am a youngish senior. I am considerate and non-judgmental as long as you are clean and well groomed. While I consider myself straight, I'm all about oral, giving and taking with both F and M. As I retired from a professional career, with university education, I tend to enjoy the company of like-educated companions, but know that the university of life can also produce thoughtful well educated people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yorkiechai's responses

  • 62 / female
  • Mid-island, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: