Exhib1073 56 / M
"Looking for you"
Brockway, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 18, 2017

To view all of
Exhib1073's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exhib1073's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,046 New photos this week!
  • 95,335,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Ohio, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Exhib1073 56/M
Brockway, Pennsylvania
take a look at my new video
I am going to be perfectly blunt here, it has been 19 years since I had sex, I stayed in a sexless marriage so I could raise my adopted in a 2 parent household he will be 19 in August. I want to meet up with a female and eat your pussy and then have you fuck my brains out. if we only do it once at least I will have ended my no sex streak. if you like what you see and want to get to know me for something long term that is fine by me too!!!

My Ideal Person A real female, female couple, or couple that the man isnt bi as I will not do anything with a man I am NOT gay I love females and will play, lick, suck, finger. nibble and kiss any any all parts of a females body and yes that includes your asshole

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being stripped naked at a restuarant with lot of people.
Made to walk around showing my all to everyone there, getting
my ass and cock smacked. Then being put on the menu for any
female to order me to service them especially orally

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Aniston, everything about her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Exhib1073's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Brockway, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: