DominantWoman100 55 / F
"Are you an Alpha male with submissive desires . ."
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 4, 2017

To view all of
DominantWoman100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DominantWoman100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,719 New photos this week!
  • 87,715,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stockyboy1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
lekkerding884
Online NOW!
utrecht, Netherlands
RockUWild5AIM
Illinois, United States
mm1333mm33
Wisconsin, United States
2sexypanthers32
Iowa, United States
fundip669
Florida, United States
hawks692000
Illinois, United States
Whoutdoorsman38
Wisconsin, United States
1stPERVERT
New York, United States
 
Status
DominantWoman100 55/F
Rochester, Minnesota
Life is meant to be lived . . . so get out there and live it!
Introduction
desires to please a Woman, a Goddess who understands your innermost self, the part of you that wants so badly to be understood and accepted by a Woman?

I am a Woman who is looking for men who are interested in developing a F/m relationship with Me. I desire to explore limits, My limits and yours.

I'd like to experience sensual pleasures with intelligent and emotionally mature men, who understand what a Woman such as Myself is desiring.

My Ideal Person Someone who has an intuitive understanding of what I may desire and gives it to Me before I even ask, this can be the most erotic experience.

I have a request for those of you that have read this far, I get many messages and I must have some way to slim down the numbers so I'm setting some limits by making two requests -in the subject line it must say "Mistress Pearl i have been searching for you" and you must include a current photo of your face.

View more of DominantWoman100's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: