Blondie6920 20 / F
"Come play with me"
Sykesville, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2018

To view all of
Blondie6920's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Sexy Party Weekend Make your weekend Sexy?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blondie6920's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,316 New photos this week!
  • 82,072,596 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Blondie6920 20/F
Sykesville, Maryland
I’m a freak. Down for anything. Let’s play and have some fun. I will hopfully be posting things to my blog and videos soon! interact with me!! I dont bite (hard)

My Ideal Person Someone who can dominate me. I love that.Someone who isn’t afraid to try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I do have a fantasy with a married man. It is not very erotic
or anything. Just the fact knowing I can please another
woman's man gets me wet!! I also would love to fuck in
an office.. and I dont mean after hours!! Maybe blow him
under his desk while he has a client or something. Also want
to make a video. Always wanted to be a porn star. I can go for
awhile! It is hard to find a man to keep up with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh all the time!! It actually depends what movie I just watched.
Helps me get off really. Not really beacuse they are a celebrity
maybe because of the person they are acting out to be gets
to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blondie6920's responses

  • 20 / female
  • Sykesville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 30, 1997
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student and resident assistant
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either